Things That Are Wicked Awesome: Touchscreen Gloves

As I prepare to bust out my winter armor, I am confronted with a problem. My gloves that I’ve had for centuries seem to quarrel with my touchscreen electronics. The idea that I am going to take my gloves off every time I get a text or need to change a song is just another little annoyance that I would rather go without.

Well apparently other people felt this way and a company, Mujjo, has manufactured touchscreen friendly gloves for this very reason. Although the gloves themselves are nothing to gawk at, the hidden power of them might make you think about buying the thirty dollar mits.

Great gift idea too!

"Hey Suzy, wanna come over and check out my new gloves?"

Leave a Reply

